BMC Tournament Winners


BMC Tournament Winners

Our 2005 born members - with the help of our friends at Rotherham - travelled to Dunfermline for the annual BMC Tournament in memory of the late Brian Campbell. 

The team played outstandingly well together and came away with a very well deserved first place.  Well done also to Ben Alderson who won the tournament MVP award and tournament top goalscorer award.

The team - caoched by John and James Pratt  - was made up of:

Ben Alderson 2005
Kyle Alderson 2008
Cayden Down 2005
Dom Epton 2007
Ryan-Jay Griffiths 2005
Will Hartshorn 2006
Rohan  Henderson 2005
Dylan Hobman 2005
Henry Jackson 2005
George Stevens 2006


Thank you so much to all the parents for making the long drive up to Scotland and for your fantastic support over the weekend!

Back To Latest News